Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/stoptic/public_html/lib/smarty/Smarty_Compiler.class.php on line 270

Comments by:

Les Malezer

Greens Senator Rachel Siewert

Eva Cox, Women for Wik

Marlene Hodder, IRAG

Alexis Wright

Michele Madigan

Michael Anderson

Stop the Intervention Collective Sydney

Neil E Gillespie, Chief Executive Officer, ALRM

Richard Downs, spokesperson for the Alyawarr walk-off camp

Professor Alastair Nicholson, former Chief Justice of the Family Court of Australia

The Aboriginal Support Group - Manly Warringah Pittwater

Jayne Weepers, Central Land Council

Chris Twomey, Policy Advisor, The Greens

Ngoppon Together Inc.